iconsiconsiconsicons

The Red Bull District Ride course builders have worked tirelessly at full throttle to finish this unique track on time. In just a few days they have changed Nuremberg's old city into an amazing urban freeride course. "We've been working on the course for three weeks and have now one week to build it up in the city", says Niko Bössl. On 6 September their efforts will be appreciated by the world's best mountain bike slopestylers.

 

 

They will hit all five districts and piece together the best run possible. For one lucky rider, it will be enough to take the win at this FMB Diamond Series contest. The track building clip gives you a first look at the fresh course: win.gs/Track-Clip. Track designer Aaron Chase guides us through the creative obstacles and gives some hints to what spectators can expect to witness on Saturday afternoon: "It's the most spectacular mountain bike slopestyle course of the year!"

For those who won't be able to watch the event on-site on Saturday there will be a live webcast from 03:00pm CEST / 06:00am PST / 09:00am EST at www.redbulldistrictride.com.